lets get fired up

I’ll be moving to a new home soon… and despite the fact that by “soon” I mean about 2 months from now, for some reason the advent of summer has prompted me to start documenting my journey now. Maybe it was the talk of Bucket Lists this weekend, or the extreme amount of adventures planned between the months of May and August, but the times they are a-changin… so here we go.

I have no idea how I want to format this blog or anything so… just stay tuned for now.

Tagged: , , ,

One thought on “lets get fired up

  1. […] I’ve been tired of the pretzels for a while now, and I’ve had this thing for about a year now […]

Leave a Reply

