ketchup

It has been suggested to me on more than one occasion in the past month and a half that I am behind on updating this thing. Since my last post I have (among other things):

  • Joined a dating website
  • Learned about British Christmas traditions with my co-workers over German food and Bier
  • Flown to and from America
  • Seen many friends and family, many of whom I hadn’t seen in at least a year, if not longer.
  • Celebrated New Year’s Eve in Manhattan, though I don’t remember a whole lot of it
  • Missed my flight back to Germany due to laziness
  • Been immunized against Polio and Hepatitis A
  • Applied for a travel visa, for which I still nervously await
  • Witnessed first-hand the magical science of raw cooking
  • Bought a fancy new backpack

In 9 days I will be on my way to a three week adventure around India, including: two weddings, a weekend on the beach, seeing the Taj and possibly some tigers, and I CAN. NOT. WAIT.

Leave a Reply

