départ & ankunft

I returned from Nice this afternoon. While it is currently sunny in Cologne (shocking, I know) I would like to share this short photo collection to emphasize my disappointment at returning from my 3-day weekend on the French Riviera.

View of the airport on the way out of Nice this morning.

Landing in Cologne 1.5 hours later.

Once I get over this sad realization that I will no longer spend my days sitting on a pebbly beach, eating baguettes and trying each and every flavor at Fenocchio’s, I will write more.

Tagged: , , , ,

One thought on “départ & ankunft

  1. Kelly 07/05/2012 at 22:27 Reply

    Total stereotype of Germany, dude. BUT TRUTH.

Leave a Reply

